kvntpcskt@gmail.com +91-5446-232270 +91-5446-232270
केन्द्रीय विद्यालय - शक्तिनगर
Kendriya Vidyalaya - Shaktinagar.
(An Autonomous body under MHRD) Government Of India
CBSE Affiliation No. - 2100030 , School ID- 08589
Important Alumni

Total No. of Registered Alumni :70

Name Email id Passing Year Class Pass Outs  
afzal afzal_dilip2007@yahoo.com 2005 2005
Alok Anand alokanand2001@yahoo.com 1997 X
Alok Anand alokanand2001@yahoo.com 1997 X
amit kulshreshtha amit20_20@yahoo.com 1991 X11
Amrit Lal amrit_amrit2009@rediffmail.com 1993 XII
Anant Kumar Pathak kumaranantkatyan@gmail.com 2004 XII
angad yadav angad@ntpc.co.in 1996 XII
Anupam Jain i.anupam@yahoo.in
ARVIND KUMAR mydreams16@gmail.com 1999 XII
Ashok kumar ashu.10.june@gmail.com 2005 XII
Ashutosh Sharma ashutosh.kpbrothers@gmail.com
Bharti Kashyap sharma@nic.in 1992 XII
BRAJESH BHARADWAJ brijii@yahoo.com 1988 XIISc
Chetan Singh chetansingh78@yahoo.com 1991 VIII
Deepa Kumar Shukla deepakshukla8@rediffmail.com 2001 XII
Deepak SHUKLA deepakshukla@lambda-cro.com 2001 Xii
DR AMIT KUMAR SINGH amitsurg2008@yahoo.com 1998 xii
DR AMIT SINGH amitsurg2008@yahoo.co.in 1998 XII
Elisabeth Constantine bkh-Constantine7929@gift-mailboxes.com 1962
FAIZ AHMED ONLYFAIZ@GMAIL.COM 2000 12
GAURAV CHAUHAN gaurav.g.chauhan@gmail.com 2001 XII
GAURAV CHAUHAN gaurav.g.chauhan@gmail.com 2001 XII
Jairam subramanyam jairam.subramanyam@yahoo.in 1989 XII
Jyoti Prakash Singh jyotiprakash.3085@gmail.com 2003 XII
kamlesh kumar kamalkush77@gmail.com 1994 XII
Lokesh garg mak_cell@hotmail.com 1988 ix
madhu bharti akhileshnandan@rediffmail.com 1999 1999
Mani M N S m_n_s_mani@yahoo.com 1988 XII
Manoj Sharma sharmamanoj01@rediffmail.com 2002 XII
mohd shabbir shabbir09@gmail.com 2000 XII
mohd shabbir shabbir09@gmail.com 2000 XIII
Nitin Mishra nitinmish@hotmail.com 1991 XII
Om Prakash Shahu om_prakashshahu@yahoomail.co.in 2003 XII
PARMANAND RAUT parmanandraut@ntpc.co.in 1993 x
Poonam poonam.chaurasia@gmail.com 2001 XII
Poonam poonam.chaurasia@gmail.com 2001 XII
Prabhanjan Kumar Jha jha.prabhanjan@gmail.com 1993 XII
Prabhanjan kumar jha prabhanjan_jha@yahoo.com 1993 XII
Prabhanjan Kumar Jha jha.prabhanjan@gmail.com
Prabhat Kumar p_kumar@bhelhwr.co.in 1998 XII
pramodkumar er_pramodkumar@hotmail.com 2000 XII
Praphulla Chandra Shukla pcshukla@gmail.com 1993 X
Praphulla Chandra Shukla pcshukl@gmail.com 1993 X
Prasun Sinha prasunsinha@yahoo.com 1989 X
R.Sridhar sridhar.x.r.sridhar@gmail.com 2000 XII
Rajesh Kumar Bhowmick rajesh_cph@rediffmail.com 1989 XII
Rajesh Mishra Rajesh_Mishra@hcl.in 1944 XII
Rajesh Shah mmmec.rajesh@gmail.com 2004 XII
RAVINDRA ravindra_skt4@yahoo>co.in 2001 XII
Rupesh Kumar Pandey pandeyrupesh27@gmail.com 2001 xii

  Records 1 to 50 of 70

Next Last